Scientific Committee

  • Santiago García-Granda, University of Oviedo (Spain), Chair
  • Fermín Otálora, LEC-CSIC (Spain), Co-Chair
  • Mois Aroyo, Universidad del Pais Vasco, Spain, Co-Chair
  • ECS1 Chair, Michele Zema, Pavia, Italy,
  • ECS3 Chair, Jasminka Popović, Ruđer Bošković Institute, Zagreb
  • Andreas Roodt, President of the ECA, Bloomfontain, South Africa
  • Fernando LaHoz , President of GE3C, Spain
  • Enrique Gutierrez Puebla, Spanish Committee for Crystallography, Spain
  • J. Manuel Perez‐Mato, Universidad del Pais Vasco, Bilbao, Spain 
  • Juan Manuel García Ruiz, CSIC-Granada, Spain
  • John Helliwell, Manchester UK
  • Carlo Mealli, Florence, Italy
  • Sine Larsen, University of Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Claude Lecomte, Université de Lorraine, Nancy, France
  • Elena Boldyreva, Novosivirsk, Russia
  • SIG/GIG Chairs or Appointed person.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>